full fat!

Good afternoon,

How is everyone today?
Day three of healthy eating – it’s still going well! Although it is Friday, a bank holiday weekend and then I have the rest of the week off. At least I can’t drink and then stuff my face after lol! Yesterdays food ended up being: B: 2 scrambled eggs cooked in butter with cheese S: Tangerine L: Leftover beef brisket, broccoli & carrot, and then greek yoghurt and blueberries S: grapes and cucumber and raisins D: Gammon, avocado and potato salad with carrots and more broccoli. So a pretty good day. I am loving avocado at the moment. Mmmmm. I felt like ‘something else’ for about an hour last night, but then forgot about it and then didn’t want anything. Phew! This morning I gave a guy at work a lift in to work and he gave me two packets of maltesers. Bless. I will have to give them away! I have not had any fizzy drinks either. Strangely I have been mega thirsty – so I spend most of my day in the toilet lol. All I’ve had is water or squash when I get home. I have bought squash that doesn’t have aspartame in it, but it did have other sweeteners, I can’t remember what they were though. Ugh, sooo busy at work right now! Some people are doing flexi hours and working til 6 (normal hours 8-5) and my colleague is off today so I am doing 8-6. I will get paid an hours overtime but humph! 😦 lol grumpy face I am so full right now. I am loving a greek yoghurt I found in Asda (supermarket in UK) its sooo good! Dover-20130823-00753 And this is my new lunch box! Cute eh? I’ve eaten most of it as you can see though haha!! Dover-20130823-00752 My ankles are getting puffy – did I mention this yesterday? 😦 Doing some ankle exercises right now! My scales said I’d gained a lb when I weighed myself this morning, but Im sure it will come off. I am definately not on a diet – just eating healthy and lots of fats for the baby! I should naturally lose a little weight, but if I just stay this weight for the rest of my pregnancy I would be ok with that. Tomorrow I am going to Pregnancy Yoga in Broadstairs with my 2 sisters who are also pregnant. Then we are going somewhere for lunch. I think this may be a hard meal to choose what to have. We havent decided where we are going yet so I can google the menu yet lol, but I will just have to choose the best I can. Maybe a salad. Soooo, have a great weekend, hope you are all doing well. I have not been able to comment on many blogs as my computer is saying ‘no’. Stupid work PC is always changing things…… Have a good one! 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

