Achooo

Hello – achooooo- bless me.

You can guess what this post is going to be about..

Ugh, major hayfever. I feel awful. Yesterday I spent the whole day sneezing and then couldn’t face going to college and then spent the whole night awake because my nose was running.

Suffice to say, I feel like a wreck today. I greeted the morning with 7 sneezes and have not stopped since. As my mum would say, I look like I’ve been swatted. (like a dozy fly) I can barely keep my eyes open, my throat hurts from sneezing and I am in a perpetual state of trying to sneeze.

Man I wish I was at home in bed. pppppooooor mee.

Feeling very needy right now lol, but no one cares.

I didn’t have dinner last night I felt so wiped out and was in bed by 9pm.  I can’t bear it, its driving me crazy. 2 more days and then I have 3 days off as it’s a Bank Holiday weekend here in the UK.

Roll. On.

So apart from poor me syndrome and wanting to close my eyes, I’m good.

Hope you are all doing well too

See ya soon

AAArrcchhooooooooo 🙂

  1. May 2, 2013 at 11:41 am

    I hope you feel better soon! Seasonal allergies are no fun!

    • May 2, 2013 at 2:23 pm

      thanks- sniff- im not sure if it is maybe a cold…either way its rubbish!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

