Home > Diets, Weight loss > Confessions part 2

Confessions part 2

 

This is the sequel and final episode (I hope)

 

 

I am writing again today as I want to get it out of my system and start again fresh tomorrow.

 

 

1) I made a ridiculous choice for dinner and we got Dominos pizza. One each, and I ate the whole thing. I am disgusting.

 

2) I failed my financial performance exam. Its my own fault, I didn’t study enough.

 

 

 

So I must redeem myself.

 

1) No more pizza. My stomach is gross, I feel horrible and I didn’t even enjoy it that much.

 

2) I will study.

 

 

 

That’s it! Tomorrow is a new day.

Thanks for reading folks, and not judging! I love blogging! šŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Diets, Weight loss Tags:
  1. April 9, 2013 at 9:07 pm

    Jealous šŸ˜¦ Would LOVE to eat a pizza… but I know the consequences to feeling like sh*t the next day… not worth it. Sending you lots of hugs… you’ve got it out of your system (the confessions) and now you’re on the right track… rock it!

  2. April 10, 2013 at 9:33 am

    i also have pizza envy but only one slice instead of the whole pizza. I dont enjoy the ‘carb hangover’ the next morning.
    I always enjoy reading your posts and commend you on your openess and honesty. we are all only human and will fall off the wagon at times, and we all understand. But keep at it Shannon, we all read your blog posts and are cheering you on.
    You can do it Shannon!

  3. April 10, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    Hey thanks guys!! Ive done ok so far today! yay xx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

