Raffle

Good morning, how is everyone?

Today at work me and my colleague have organised a raffle for Easter, with the proceeds going towards cancer research for our ‘Race for Life’ in July.

Dover-20130328-00631

Raffle prizes

As usual everyone moans that they never win anything, mainly because they DON’T buy a bloody raffle ticket. Also barely anyone helped or brought anything in, it’s always left to me, which I know will happen – and since I organised it and invented it – I have to do!!! LOL

So, not a lot of prizes but were have also ‘conned’ (hee hee) a couple of half days off out of the company, so I hope I win one of those.

Dover-20130328-00632

Hot choc package

I also made a hot chocolate prize, with an easter mug, hot chocolate, marshmallows and a magazine.

Nice eh?

Dover-20130328-00629

Dover-20130328-00630

This is what I’ve eaten so far today, not very good. Chocolate xmas trees with peanut butter in the middle, and a coffee with squirty cream. Yes I am still obsessed.

I have checked that no one is allergic to peanuts though!

Hmmm, not too good on the food front.

For lunch I have chicken leftover from last night, a yoghurt and some celery with cream cheese. 

Yesterday I did indeed eat the whole coconut yoghurt which had 20g of sugar per 150g (total of 450g of yoghurt)

AAArghhhh!!!!

I need to get out of this rut and stop being self destructive.

I will take my almond flour and oat bran to my parents house and try to keep away from the baguette.

Have a great day everyone!!!! Hello Spring!

🙂

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

