weight for me!

Good afternoon!

Last night we got an indian takeaway from Tesco, but I steered clear from the naan bread and onion baaji’s but I did have  rice. And a little bit of chocolate.

Not too bad I think!

My weight was up a little this morning, but hey ho. It’s almost the weekend and we are going to be doing some serious painting! I know I should be gearing myself up to go for a run, but I know I won’t.

Dover-20130215-00581

Here’s a pic of the ring I got for Valentines day, pretty huh? It’s a pink amethyst.

Not much else to report – let’s all be good this weekend!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

