Valentine

Good morning!

I’ve had two cards so far from ‘mystery’ people at work. One guy bought everyone a card, bless him!

The second was received after a lot of harassment on mine and my colleagues part, haha!!!

I bought James some glass mugs with those silvery holder things,

so I’m looking forward to giving them to him this evening.

Today I had: 2 scrambled eggs for breakfast, 2 wraps (dukan gallete recipe) some sausage (albeit processed) and I have some berries and yoghurt for later.

I have discovered that the berries are best eaten after a few hours of defrosting while they are still very cold and half frozen, as I defrosted some over night in the fridge and they were a bit mushy.

In regards to the berries, I need to only have them a few days a week as don’t want to much sugar in my diet. (hmmm we’ll see treat woman!)

Last night I also had 2 wraps (using dukan pancake recipe and splitting it in two) with some real sausage, mmm it tasted so good.

Thanet-20130213-00578

Still unsure what we are doing tonight, it would be nice if he has a surprise planned, but he’s not a soppy person so I doubt it. As long as I don’t have to cook I don’t really mind.

One girl at work had a bouquet of flowers delivered. Lucky!! I’d be happy with a bunch from Aldi! LOL

Not much to report, weight – same as yesterday, not too moody, quite happy I suppose (I say in moody voice).

Have a great day, hope you get some smiles and surprises!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

