Home > Diets, dukan diet, low carb, Oat Bran, Weight loss > And start again

And start again

Morning all, morning!

I won’t even tell you my weight this morning, it was cringy! Yesterday I ate a whole load of wheat and now am carrying wheat weight. Bugger.

I did have a great night out though and didn’t get too plastered! I drank cider which I know is full of sugar but I didn’t want to drink wine all night as would make me too drunk!

Funnily enough, I was sensible when I got home from the night out and made almond flour muffins in the microwave. Sunday though, I needed crappy food. I got a few cheeseburgers from McDonalds and had a couple of rolls later on.

Still tired today and glad I don’t have any plans this weekend. This means we can get on with painting the living room! Yay!

Roll on Friday!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

