Home > Diets, dukan diet, low carb > Weekend

Weekend

Hello, I’ve not been very good this weekend.  I bought more of those yumsy wheat free biscuits and ate the whole packet again. 1000 bad calories and 100 odd grams of carbs. Big oops. I also got a chinese takeaway on Friday night. Once James suggested it I had to have it.  The good thing is that it didn’ t taste great. It was good food, but I think my tastes have changed. I just did not enjoy it as much as I used to. Hopefully I wont want another one anytime soon. 

This morning I made Sonias almond flaxseed muffins. They were delicious and very low carb. And Im stuffed! Im writing this on my kindle so will update the link and add some pics when I get on a pc. 

Thanet-20130127-00536

Thanet-20130127-00537

(This muffin looks like a person with a swollen face – weird eh?)

I almost dont want to tell you this, I bought a wheat free cake (what is wrong with me!) and have invited two of my sisters and their kids round for tea and cake so will get rid of it! Obvs its FULL of sugar and other rubbish but at least its wheat free. I have got to stop. Lol!

Thats my weekend news anyway! Be good! 

 

 

  1. Angel Martin
    January 27, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    I think you need an intervention, sweetie. Sugar and carbs have taken over!

    • January 28, 2013 at 9:49 am

      I so do need an intervention! I’ve eaten everything so maybe I can get back on track now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

