Home > Diets, dukan diet, low carb, Oat Bran, Weight loss > It’s Christmas Eve!

It’s Christmas Eve!

Good morning!! Only one sleep to go!!

Looking forward to Christmas! I’m at work at the moment but then we’re taking the eurotunnel to France early this evening. It’s about a 50 minute drive the other side so I hope to get to my parents house for 8.30pm.

Then the relaxing can start.

Feeling a bit ill at the moment. I stayed in all weekend but ended up drinking 2 bottles of wine Saturday night so felt whiffy all day yesterday. I feel sick today too. I’ve also got the worst period pains :(.

Apart from that, all is well. Let’s not even discuss weight. It’s not good. I will take my oatbran and flaxseed to France with me, I just hope I use them and not make bad decisions.

It’s probably just a ‘hangover weight after drinking my body weight in liquids yesterday’.

James said no to buying a new car so it looks like my old banger will get fixed. We might get a new one in a couple of years, but need to save some money first. He’s so mean but sensible.  😉

Well, I have a lot to do when I get home, I need to pack my clothes and then check I remember all the present and stuff I’ve bought. Oh and bring my camera. Sooo much to do!!

But stuck at work until at least 3pm so best get on with that!

Have a Merry Christmas everyone, I hope you all have a fantastic day filled with happiness and most importantly, presents. Haha I am a brat!

Merry Christmas!

 

  1. December 24, 2012 at 9:58 am

    Merry Christmas!!

    • December 24, 2012 at 10:53 am

      Merry Christmas to you too!!

  2. December 24, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    Have a great time with your family.
    Merry Christmas.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

