Home > Diets, dukan diet, Oat Bran, Weight loss > Aggghh (scream – not sigh of relief)

Aggghh (scream – not sigh of relief)

Good morning & Booo.

Somehow my weight has jumped up 2 bloody pounds. I ate veg last night with chicken wrapped in bacon and only drank water. The one thing I did have was some dry roasted peanuts but I didn’t have many. I don’t understand the gain and it’s really annoying. Especially since I’ve been so good and havent been out partying. 😦

I have been really hungry the last couple of days but have stuck to the allowed foods *only and haven’t over eaten. Maybe its just water weight – end of TOTM, full moon, *peanut weight???

It had better disappear tomorrow along with another few lbs lol.

Sooo tired. I think I’m one of those people who needs 14 hours sleep haha!! Oh well I have tea and make up.

My fiance mentioned to me casually last night that we are going out tonight with his friend and new gf. Err no I’m not!! If I’ve turned down all my friends I don’t especially want to go out with his! Am I mean? If I have to I will go, but will drive and not drink. Gosh, I’m going to be sooo boring hahaah!!

It’s very cold here at the moment, I actually wore a jumper all night in bed and didn’t get too hot even once.

We need to go shopping tonight for food as have run out of eggs! Yikes!

Have a great day and weekend, be good – no cheating!

  1. December 2, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    Since when do you eat peanuts? The thought of a jumper in bed is simply unimaginable. I am only sleeping with a flat sheet, a step up from nothing when we first arrived. Check out MY new blog x

  2. December 3, 2012 at 10:39 am

    thought I was allergic to peanuts but then had some and didnt die! Now addicted! will have a look at your blog x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

