Morning, good morning.

So, last night was fun, we bought an xbox kinect and put up the Christmas tree!

I am obsessed with Christmas I think…..

I need to buy some more lights this weekend as for some reason only half the tree got covered!

This is the dinner I made last night, chicken breast with mushrooms onion and leafy greens. I cooked it in coconut oil and sprinkled a little cajun spices on it – WOW it was soooo delicious.

I have a little left over for today, along with some dukan bread and some chicken slices. For breakfast I had a 2 egg omelette with ham and cheese.

This is my niece Bella, I think she is also doing Movember, but with chocolate:

Aah, she looks so tired and hot!! How cute is she?

So college was cancelled last night and alas I did not revise. But I will tonight, I have a mock exam paper I have printed off so will defo do it.

Last night when I went to bed I took a half full packet of huh herm, honey roast peanuts. Why!! I was going to bed to read for a bit oops.

Weight today was down about 200g which probably weighs less than a wee.  As long as I am good and have no alcohol I may be ok this weekend.

Maybe I’ll do a bit of baking and make some dukan muffins, the dukan bread is starting to make me gag a little lol. Or maybe I could make the dukan bread that you put in the oven… we’ll see.

When is Thanksgiving? Any excuse for a roast dinner.haha

So, have a good day everyone!

 

  1. November 22, 2012 at 1:00 pm

    She’s adorable!!! Thanksgiving is today 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

