Home > Diets, dukan diet, Oat Bran > yay its friday

yay its friday

Good morning!

I was a little disappointed again this morning with my weight but it was down slightly from yesterday so it is moving in the right direction.

Feel sooo tired!! Sipping lemon and hot water again, psychologically I feel good haha! I always get up out of bed at the last possible second and I think I pay for it in the morning as I’m in a rush and feel like I haven’t woken up properly.

I drove to work way to fast (7 minutes) and got here just in time. I must make my lunch in the evening as that’s usually what takes ages.

Yesterday, food wise, the only bad thing I had was a mocha and some coconut yoghurt. And a piece of dark chocolate. Arrrgh. When you eat these little things it doesn’t seem like you’re cheating until you add them all up! Oh and some almonds….yikes.

Last night I made dukan pizza, it is sooo good. We shared half each and were stuffed! I can’t believe I used to make us one each.

Todays food is: oatbran made into porridge with a bit of cinnamon, a bowl of tomatoes, cucumber, chicken and cheese, 2 scrambled eggs and some plain almonds for later if I get hungry.

Well tonight is my Girls Christmas do..only 4 out of 9 can make it though now doh! Haha oh well. I will be having a salad and a few drinks and then must get home before midnight so I don’t spend tomorrow feeling awful.

Brrr cold and tired, I wish I was in bed!!

Have a great day, I wish I was on the other side of the world in the warmth…..

  1. November 16, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    Have fun at your party… drink wine instead of beer (no gluten) 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

