My signs

Good morning,

I am sipping lemon in hot water at the moment, I want to do this at least 3 times a week as an alternative to tea or coffee.

I am so tired right now, I left work early to go to college early as the tutor was putting on an extra lesson so ended up being at college from 4.30 – 9.00.  Felt good to go and actually understand something though.

I did indeed print out my signs for my fridge:

Sign

Menu ideas

This might keep me on dukan! I felt really disappointed with my weight this morning, it was only slightly lower than yesterday – I thought it was higher at first until I checked my diary.

Looking through my old posts yesterday for some recipes, I realized I weigh the same now as I did in June. How annoying is that? All this struggle for the last 5 months for nothing.  Well not nothing, I have learnt lots of lessons and at least I am eating much healthier than I used to.

I haven’t had wheat (apart from the hidden wheat in my soup) or any cigarettes this week, it’s only Thursday but its been a long week.

I am looking forward to going out tomorrow night with the girls for a meal (salad – no caving!) and a few glasses of wine ( only a few that’s it!) and I will have to make sure the electronic cigarette is fully charged. I want to do this for me, so I am really pushing myself to not do these things.

Wow, and who says food and cigarettes aren’t addictive? The second one has  been proven, the first, most are still in denial about.

Anyway, I must dash…have a good day everyone! 🙂

  1. November 19, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    Hey honey! Don’t forget to send me today’s weigh in. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

