http://blog.massivehealth.com/infographics/Carbs_are_killing_you/

Some good reading right there!

http://pinterest.com/thebulldogma/dukan-low-carb-diet/

I looked on pintrest this morning, I hadn’t thought about it being used for a dukan board! This is someone elses I saw.

My weight has shot up today, I’m not sure why, I drank lots of water, had soup for lunch and homemade soup for dinner. I did  notice after, that the tin of soup had wheat flour in it. Why or why??

Today I am going to make myself that sign that says ‘Is is Dukan’ and stick it on my fridge. I am also going to make a laminated list of foods I want to eat and how many times a week I want to eat them. This may keep me on the straight and narrow.

I have oatbran porridge for breakfast and leftover homemade soup for lunch.

I am supposed to be going out for a run tomorrow night, kind of don’t want to as I know how hard it will be and unfit I am but I’m sure my sister will force me.

Well, that’s all folks!! Have a good day and make good choices

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

