Home > Diets, dukan diet > Saturday surprise

Saturday surprise

Hello

I don’t normally post on the weekend but I had to share this with you.

Yesterday I had oat bran porridge, 2 teas, 2 coffees, 2 litres of water and soup x 2 for lunch and break. I felt a bit crappy after all that fluid and mostly ate the soup because I didn’t want to throw it away.

For dinner I had an omelette with cheese and salami.

When I weighed myself this morning I was expecting maybe a small drop or even a small rise catching me up from my bad week.

Somehow, wait for it…. I’ve dropped 4 lbs!! Haha!! Insane! I’m so happy!! It might just be a fluke. but I like it all the same!

I’m going to a party tonight so will be having a few drinks, but I am going to try my best to be good now food wise.

I just ate oat bran porridge with a bit of cinnamon and had a cup of tea. Really enjoying porridge at the moment…

Anyway, have a great weekend everyone…try the by – accident – soup – diet lol!!!

 

  1. November 10, 2012 at 1:19 pm

    That’s crazy, Shannon! Dontcha love when that happens?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

