Home > Diets, dukan diet, Oat Bran, Weight loss > AGAIN new beginnings…

AGAIN new beginnings…

Oh dear, sorry I mean good morning!!

Haha! Well, I was bad last night and had crispy chicken with bread and chips.

Yup, total loser and I’ve put on a few pounds due to being naughty allll week.

So, I need to be better. I need to get it in my head that I want to lose more weight, not put some of it back on. I am about 6 lbs heavier than my lowest which is pretty depressing.

I’m going to a party tomorrow night and I’m going to look fat. 😦

I hope I don’t feel fat. Dammit. I didn’t even email Constance my weight this week  – sorry!

Ok, for the millionth time, I will try to be better. I need to think each time before I eat anything ‘is this dukan’ no? then put it back!

Maybe I’ll print out a sign that says ‘IS IT DUKAN?’   and put it on my fridge. Yes that is the new plan.

I think I will do a few days of PP next week as I’ve  been eating so many veggies (haha anyone else reading this would be like eh? whats wrong withveg!haha)  so I will try to finish them off this weekend and have a sort of mini attack/protein only days. It would be nice to be at a better weight for Christmas so that I can allow myself 1 or 2 days of being naughty.

I’m going to my parents house in France for Christmas on Christmas Eve, I can’t wait! It’s going to be sooo much fun!

Anyway, this post has really jumped about lol, from being naughty and fat to yay its christmas!

Have a good day all 🙂

  1. November 9, 2012 at 1:21 pm

    Get the naughties out of the house. Ya want crispy chicken? Dip in egg white, then coat with coconut flour and fry it in coconut oil. Mmmmm!!! I do this with fish, too xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

