Home > Diets, dukan diet, Weight loss > Saturday

Saturday

Hi everyone!

I didn’t have time to blog yesterday, it was so busy at work.

  – Now its Monday – didn’t get much time on Saturday either to finish this post!

haha! Hope you all had a good weekend. Yesterday dukan went out the window. I was hung over and so ate a sandwich,some coco pops and then a roast dinner with some starchy veg. Very bad.

Very bad.

Am paying for it today with a crappy weight gain. I really want to lose this extra stone! I hate that you can be good for 23 hour and 57 minutes and then ruin everything with 3 minutes of badness. (Or in my case, 24 hours of badness yesterday.)

Because I do this every week – yeah I know!- I think this is just like a normal routine for me. I need to break the bad habits. But I have a party to go to this weekend so I’m pretty sure it wont be this week.

I also need to get my treadmill back together and get on the exercise. Its dark here now at about 4.30 – 5 pm. Booo winter is here.

We are doing some fireworks tonight at the end of the garden, my sister, hubby n kids are coming along. We have some giant sparklers too. I’m making jacket potatoes for everyone (no comment) too.

Hope you have all been good this weekend!! I will read your blogs when I get a minute, have a good day!!

 

 

 

  1. November 6, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    yup…they just toyed with the clocks here and it gets dark SO early. Good luck w. the treadmilling, I don’t love it but at least it gets some exercise in.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

