Hello!

My weight hasn’t budged all week. I’m stuck on 10.10, 150.2 & 68.1. It hasn’t gone up so that’s a good thing.

So yesterday I had no wheat and no treats! yay I did it lol.

I bought some gluten-free bread last night as it was 50p instead of the usual £2.75. (what a rip off) . I may have a bit of that tonight as a treat. I don’t want to get in the habit of having ‘sandwiches’ every day etc especially as I know there is sugar in it and other starches that aren’t dukan or blood friendly.

It could be the solution to the desperate cravings and cheating I do on the weekends though, if I have a loaf of that in the freezer to toast. We’ll see.

Not much else going on – must do some work hee hee.

  1. Veera Williamson
    October 26, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    I seem to get the same tummy issues from lots of things that are heavy in carbs, I’ve even gotten it occasionally from sweet potatoes! Gluten-free bread is still going to have plenty of carbs, so that’s something that you may have to pay attention to as well. Annoying!

    • October 26, 2012 at 4:05 pm

      thanks, I am going to steer clear of the gluten free breads etc, Im better off eating a real slice of bread I think, ive been in loads of pain today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

