Home > Diets, dukan diet, Oat Bran, Weight loss > Foggy Tuesday

Foggy Tuesday

Hello,

All day yesterday and so far today it has been foggy. Like NON STOP. Weird eh.

Ahem, I didn’t go for my run yesterday, we went shopping instead. Not a good idea when you are hungry lol.

Only up 0.2 lbs.  I say only – I’m up 6 lbs from my lowest. Ahhrgghh!

Didnt do too well yesterday, I ate a snickers ( I swear I’m addicted to nuts at the moment). And some potatoes. Hmm.

Today I’ve had scrambled eggs for breakfast, leftover potato thing for lunch, and some dukan biscotti bites for later with some greek yoghurt.

I must stop watching the Nigella cooking show. Everything looks delicious……

Well, have a good day. I may change one of these days 😉

 

  1. October 23, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    pea soup fog there shannon drive careful

  2. October 24, 2012 at 3:23 am

    Foggy fog! Try raw almonds to satisfy that nut craving 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

