Mording

Mording everyone!

My sniffles yesterday turned into a full blowd cold. I didn’t go to college last night I felt that bad. James made me some veggies and I ate some chocolate and 2 chocolate biscuits. Doh!

I need to get some ‘allowed’ treat ready for my weaker moments. Oh well, at least it wasn’t bread this time.

I’ve joined Constance’s weigh in challenge, mainly because I need a kick in the butt to keep me on track.

I forgot to weigh myself this morning being in a bit of a ‘cold – poor me’ daze.

I feel better than last night though thank goodness!!

Anyway, enough moaning about my cold.

Today I had scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast, I have some dukan bread for lunch with chicken, tomatoes, cucumber and mozzarella light.

Later I have a bit of sausage and cheese to munch on.

Hope you are all having a good day!

 

  1. soniadukandiet
    October 17, 2012 at 10:19 am

    Hope you’re feeling better soon. xoxo

    • October 17, 2012 at 10:23 am

      thanks, how r u doing?

  2. soniadukandiet
    October 17, 2012 at 10:42 am

    Full of cold too 😦 Food wise a bit sucky really! Trying to figure it all out, not too successfully at the moment, it’s weird how I manage my stress so much better when I have my eating under control. I’ve just seen Constance’s challenge, maybe that’s a good thing to join although I think I’ve missed this weeks intake! Lol. xo

  3. October 17, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Oh feel better soon, Shannon xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

