yawn!

Morning everyone!

Been pretty busy lately – and havent dont too badly food wise. I was good(ish) over the weekend and my weight is 10.9.

Last Friday morning my nephew had bad asthma again so I had to go over to hers at 5am to be with the other 2 kids while my sister took him to hospital. Bless him.

Got to work an hour late but they didn’t really mind.  Was sooo busy at work and this week 3 people are off sick and everyone else in the office has a sore throat and/or cold. I’ve got the sniffles a little and my throat is on the brink of being sore. Dosed up with some vitamins and paracetamol and I have been eating quite a lot of veg lately.

Havent been for a run yet, need to psych myself up and go at the weekend.

My niece Bella turned 2 last weekend and she cuddled up to me and said ‘mummy’. My sister Faith said to her ‘whos your mummy Bella’ and she pointed and Faith and said ‘mummy’ then pointed at me and said ‘mummy’.

Cracked us up! (faith probably secretly wants to kill me lol)

I’m soooo tired this week. Feel yawny and half asleep.

College is getting HARD! last weeks business tax lesson was impossible!! I really must set aside some time to study, as I have kinda winged it the last 3 years….

Well, I must do some work, and get round to reading all your blogs. Hope you are all doing well!!! 🙂 🙂

  1. October 16, 2012 at 11:48 am

    Eat a bit of protein just before you study… Amps up your brain power! Have a great rest of he week!

  2. October 16, 2012 at 4:05 pm

    Hey Shannon glad to hear that you are at least holding steady. College is hard I’m sure, but you can do it!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

