Hello,

I had a bit of a crap day yesterday, work was manic due to other people’s stupidity and then I had to go to college too.

I did well food wise until I got home. James had made a nice veggie soup, with a roll and bought me some maltesers. I ate at least half the box. Oops.

So I didn’t quite crack the wheat free-sugar free thing yesterday.

I hope today isn’t going to be a replay of yesterday – I really felt like quitting work.

Is it really only Wednesday? Baa!!!

I hope it’s a nice day on Thursday as I want to get out to go for a run. I haven’t been since I went on holiday. The nights are drawing in though and its getting dark SOOO early I can’t believe it! We had a couple of coal fires at home (soo cosy!) over the weekend.

Today my weight was down about a lb, but it had jumped up the day before so I’m at 150 lbs now.

Have a good day everyone – make good choices!!

🙂

  1. October 10, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    Hey Shannon, hang in there….and tell James to quit bringing you junk food….tell him to bring you flowers if he wants/needs an external thing to share/show his love….flowers have very few calories 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

