raa!

Good morning.

So I had a pretty dukan day yesterday apart from eating some boiled potato in the stew I made for dinner.

My weight has increased (coincidence?) a little. I only drank 1 litre of water though. I felt peckish after dinner but did not even go into the kitchen to see what we had, so did well there!

People are so annoying, someone bought a dress off me on ebay which I duly posted to bloody Spain. After a month, they hadn’t received it so I agreed to refund it. I made a ‘case’ on ebay, so that I could be refunded the fees ebay charge. But the buyer declined ‘cancelling’ it, so now I have lost a dress, P&P, paypal fees and now more fees from ebay.

AAARGGGHGHHH

I HATE EBAY!!!

Ok, I had to get that out. Sorry.

Hope you all have a good day – I’m pissed off now 😦

  1. October 9, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    drat that sounds like a scam to me shann…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

