Home > Diets > Morning everyon…

Morning everyon…

Morning everyone!  I had a great weekend, thanks. The wedding was great fun, a really wonderful day.

I did however eat the food and ice cream and wine. Hic.

So, naturally I have put on a few ounces or so. Bummer. I’m having a PP day today. I had dukan bread with ham for breakfast, I’ve got a cheese and tomato omellete for lunch and a bit of sausage if I get hungry later.

My weight is 10.9, 67.7. This is a kilo over my lowest last month.

Yesterday I felt a bout of cystitis coming on so quickly downed a litre of cranberry juice. It had to be done. This avoided me a week of pain and uncomfortableness. I’m so glad it seems to have gone.

This morning I’ve woken up with a cold. I’m feeling tired and drained. Thank goodness college is finished!

Pooooor me!!! haha.

Anyway, have a great day everyone!

 

Categories: Diets
  1. July 17, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    Mmmm, I love cranberry juice. Glad you had fun at the wedding 🙂

  2. July 17, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    Glad you caught that in time Shann…cranberry is great for that.
    *anna

  3. July 18, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    Good ol’ cranberry juice- one of my loyal friends!

  4. July 18, 2012 at 9:39 pm

    Mmmm ice cream and wine.
    Glad you had a good time! Right back on it today! 🙂
    xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment