Quick one

Hi everyone!

I passed my exam last night and now college is over!! Yipeeeee!!!

More good news: I lost 100g (I know sounds pathetic but every teeny bit counts)

I won the half day raffle at work so am going home in 7 minutes!!

So I’m on a roll, I’ve just applied for a competition to win £10K lets see if it works haha!!

So happy!!! I really am. Now going to visit a few of my sisters for a nice cuppa and then relax! Cant wait.

I have a wedding to look forward to tomorrow too, Happy Weekend everyone!!

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  1. July 13, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    Yay, yay and Yay! You’re having a wonderful week 🙂

  2. July 13, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    woooohoooo!
    *anna

  3. July 13, 2012 at 6:35 pm

    What a great way to end your week!

  4. July 16, 2012 at 8:19 pm

    Yay! That all sounds amazing. Hope your good fortune kept up over the weekend!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

