Tuesday

Hello!

I was so tired yesterday I took a half day from work and went home! Really needed to do some revision too.

I was good though, I had a chicken salad for lunch and then an omelette and sausages for dinner.

As for the weekend, well. I drank a ridiculous amount and ended up drinking cider (yum!! – but full of sugar and calories) it was a great day though at Lounge on the Farm. I can’t wait for next year already.

Food wise, I brought all my own food and didn’t buy any chips or anything. I was naughty on the coach though and ended up eating a cupcake right at the end of the night – silly me!

Not surprisingly my weight was up a little on Sunday and yesterday but today it has settled again already to 10.8, 148.0 & 67.1. Not too bad if it keeps going down.

I have not had a PP day for YONKS! I ate salad all week last week, it was so yummy I couldn’t stop. Today I forced myself not to have one, so had dukan savoury bread, ham, bit of cheese, scrambled eggs for brekkie and a couple of small vine tomatoes.(allowed on PP so there!!)

Might make some more biscotti tonight. Its my last night at college YAY and then final exam on Thursday. Indirect tax. Ugh shoot me now!! lol

Here’s a pic of me from Saturday. I am so glad I’ve lost 2 stone. My friend Lucy and all her friends are all slim and gorgeous so would have felt awful with all that extra weight.

Me

That’s all for now folks!!

  1. July 10, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    You look wonderful! Love the hat! Mmmm a cupcake… I’d love to find a gluten free recipe.

  2. July 10, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    Shannon you look fabulous!! What a great shot. Glad you had fun!
    *anna

  3. Shaye
    July 10, 2012 at 3:06 pm

    I love your hat! You look so cute!!

  4. July 10, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    You look fab!

  5. July 11, 2012 at 3:07 am

    Fantastic Shann!! You are looking just as fantastic as your slim and gorgeous friends!

  6. July 11, 2012 at 8:33 am

    thanks for all your comments guys!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

