Home > Diets, dukan diet, Oat Bran, Weight loss > come on weekend!

come on weekend!

Afternoooon.

Sorry about the erratic postings, been too busy and also trying to revise for my last two exams this year. Also been very moody and want to kill people at work.

If you had to deal with some of the eejits here, you would too.

Weight is the same the last three days, I knew it wouldn’t budge too much after having a drink at the weekend.

This weekend is my friends Hen Party and we are going to Lounge on the Farm for the day. Looks great, I can’t wait!! I wish we were going for the weekend. I went last year it was so much fun. There aren’t ‘massive’ ‘massive’ bands on and its a little expensive for what it is, but its 20 minutes away haha!!

Things are getting looser. My watch might need another link removing. Since buying it, I have removed 2!! Wooho!. Unless metal stretches lol.

Had a bad day at work yesterday and luckily I hadn’t brought my machine gun in or I may have oozied a couple of people. My manager even gave me some ‘kalms’ tablets. It’s a bit annoying to be honest, because I’ve had to put up with 1 IDIOT at work for 5 years now, who is incapable of doing his job properly and I’m sick to death of it. I asked for him to be moved, I don’t see why I should have to continue to have to correct all his mistakes and make my job harder.

They haven’t moved him yet, they just ‘spoke’ to him. Great lot that will do.

😦

Basically not enjoying work at the moment. I’m feeling quite hormonal so I’m hoping my rage passes soon.

Another guy at work said the word ‘hormonal’ sounds like ‘whore moaning’ and wondered if there was a relation? Cheeky sod, I said, whats that supposed to mean?

LOL

Anyway, hope you are all doing well – speak soon!!!

  1. July 5, 2012 at 2:20 am

    >> Also been very moody and want to kill people at work.
    If you had to deal with some of the eejits here, you would too.<<

    Sitting in my office, door closed to avoid getting fired or going to jail myself… lol… had it to here (pointing above my head!!!) this week with my job!!!

    • July 5, 2012 at 8:16 am

      lol! maybe its the heat. I hope I’m calmer today 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

