Good!

Good afternoon!

So, I was good this weekend! I went to France to visit my parents and managed to resist all the baguette, cakes and brioche. I did buy some sugar free sweets to keep me company while they ate what they wanted. It was hard. But it’s my choice and it’s not worth the time it takes to get over the cheat!

My mum bought me a steak for dinner on Saturday night while they had breaded chicken ‘cordon bleu’.  Thanks ma!

Today at work, we have just had delivery of 10 PIZZAS for our good work and getting a high score in the audit. Bastards!

I ate my salad half an hour ago so I won’t be tempted. It was a huge salad so I’m stuffed. I can smell the pizza though…. 😦

I MUST RESIST!!

I have lost another 100g, so I am at a new low again today!! Yipee!!

2 lbs away from losing 2 stone! Watch this space!

Too busy to write more, enjoy your day everyone!!!!!

  1. June 25, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    Woo HOO! I look forward to celebrating that milestone with you 🙂

  2. soniadukandiet
    June 25, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    Loving the positive attitude Shannon! ‘not worth the time it takes to get over the cheat’ are those words you thought you would ever hear yourself say? 🙂
    Work should have given you an option about what you wanted seeing as it is a reward for your hard work! A BIG thumbs down! You’ll have to try that Dukan pizza, now that is yum!
    Have a good one, look forward to your 2 stone lost report! (no pressure! LOL) xoxo

  3. June 26, 2012 at 1:07 pm

    Shannon, great for you to resist the yummy goodies.
    *anna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

