Day 122

Good afternoon!

Been quite busy today so haven’t been able to blog. I am also extremely tired. I feel so lethargic today and have barely spoken to anyone.

When I got home last night, I skipped the first hour of college and had a work out. Ran for 16  minutes and walked fast for 20.

Today I weigh: 10.10 (STILL) 68.0 and 150.0!! Yay for the zeros!

TOTM is coming to an end so hopefully it will drop a bit more, fingers crossed!

Not much to report, tired, bored, hot and wanna go home. Hope you are all having a more productive day!!

See you tomorrow!

PS. Food: B: 30g of oat bran cereal (ok it was 33g) sausages with creme fraiche and cucumber for lunch with two bread muffins, and then an oat bran bar from dukan himself. Need to stop adding these as a normal part of my day as I’ll be eating too much oat bran otherwise. Not sure what’s for dinner yet.

Bye  🙂

 

  1. May 30, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    Hope your flagging energy picks up Shannon and your day gets better.
    *anna

  2. May 30, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    Hi there!

    I have hit a wall a few times on this diet as well. I read on the dukan website that green tea really helps you get through days of stagnation. You pretty much drink only green tea all day for three days. I’ve only managed to do it in one day increments but have found that it works for me. Just a suggestion to keep your spirits up. 🙂

    I’ll be discussing this & a green tea recipe in my blog soon.

    dukantopia.wordpress.com

    -Julee

  3. May 31, 2012 at 5:07 am

    I know those tired times…just love on yourself and be sure to take your vitamins and drink water. I was given the same advice that I am giving and it has helped me manage the dragging feeling. Hugs!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

