2 oz

Hello! Iweigh two ounces less than yesterday. Was hoping for a bigger loss, but it’s certainly better than a gain.

Yesterday I ate: 2 slices of oat bran/almond bread with lighter cream cheese

Chicken slices for lunch with a bit of low fat hard cheese, lots of water, tea!I also ate an entire Mattesons sausage, about 225 grams. It’s 95 percent pork and fat and carbs were low so hope its ok.

After work I went to college and didn’t feel hungry so didn’t have anything. I did find a diet coke in my bag that I hadn’t drunk a few weeks ago, so put that in the fridge for James and filled up my water bottle.

After college I made 2 fried eggs and a slice of ham. Yummy!

Felt like a good attack day. Today I have the same toast with light cream cheese for breakfast, some chicken and ham slices for lunch, 2 eggs to scramble, and a quarter of a sausage (rather than the whole 225g!)  and if I get really desperate, there is some cottage cheese in the fridge that I haven’t opened yet.

I have been looking at the dukan shop website and they are doing a £1 delivery at the moment to the UK. I think I am going to order some oat bran bars, oat bran biscuits and oat bran cereal. I just really hope this isn’t moving into dangerous territory. I am going to only eat them when I maybe would eat something bad, like a real biscuit or some chocolate. And they will be a handy snack to have on the go when you need to eat and didn’t prepare enough food.

I forgot to mention the other day, I watched this programme on TV called My Big Fat Fetish. I only watched a bit of it but it was really sick. Male feeders fattening up their gf/wives because it gives them both sexual gratification. Some of them sell videos etc to their fans and do it as a job. Why would you risk your health and life by weighing 600 lbs or more? It’s not normal. Some of them can barely move and I just know they cannot be happy with their lives, not matter what they are saying to the camera.  This is just my opinion, but I really disagree with it. Do what you want with your life, but I honestly think a lot of it is bullying and pressure from the feeder. The women often admit they only want to please their bf/husbands. Plus, eating that much for sexual gratification – I’m sorry but a relationship is not ONLY about sex and if your entire life is revolved around gaining weight for that – there is something wrong.

Anyway, I don’t want to offend anyone. Be healthy and happy.

Enjoy your day, it 27 degrees in the UK – AMAZING!!!! But I am stuck at work – not so amazing. HAHA!!

😉

  1. May 24, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    My 2 oz sister today…. I’ve done two days of attack and had a total loss of 2 effin oz. But, like you say, better than a gain.
    *anna

    • May 24, 2012 at 3:13 pm

      Lets hope our bodies are just packing it in and then in a few days let it all out for a big loss!!

  2. May 24, 2012 at 3:43 pm

    ok…good one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

