Home > Diets, dukan diet > HAH ( hot as hell)

HAH ( hot as hell)

Morning all! Thanks for your comments, I’m feeling much better today. Glad I didn’t have to waste any more holiday for sickness!
I have a bit of a headache and major pains in my stomach (TOM) but the dizziness has gone and that was the worst part for sure.

I usually reserve HAH for when I go out with the girls and we are looking hot as hell lol, but I’m still really hot. Probably had a bit of a bug, and hoping since I feel better that it was a 24 hour one.

I did feel sorry for myself a little bit and almost thought ‘ice cream?’ but then didn’t bother. I ate my normal lunch and watched Charmed on netflix.

For dinner, I had some sausages on their own. That was it.

Weigh 70.1 now woohoo and it did teeter on 69.8 too. I tried to wobble it back to the lower weight but the scale wasn’t having any of it!

For the last month or so I’ve been taking a multi vitamin and a vitamin C boost every morning.

Think I will juice my carrots up tonight though before they go off, that will give me a well needed bounce back in the right direction!

Need to cook a good ol’ loaf of dukan bread for my weekend in baguette ville. Can’t wait to go!  I really want to come back either the same weight or lower, which will be a first in the history of our family, as we all say we instantly put on a stone the minute we walk through the door!

Happy birthday to my nephew Zach, 6 today!

Today I have 2 boiled eggs, oat bran bread, 2 sausages and a vanilla yoghurt. And a little chunk of cheese which, alas, is not low fat. Hee hee.

Hope you all have a nice day! 🙂

  1. April 26, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Glad you are feeling better Shannon.
    *anna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

