Home > Diets, dukan diet > 81!

81!

Good morning!

Still 3 pounds heavier than my lowest but it is going down. I have been starving the last few days and have had to eat an extra egg and more meat. I’m sure its because I stopped for over a week and I now have to go through the few days of torture again. I re read my blog last night and noticed how many times I’ve cheated!! Terrible behaviour!!No wonder its taking me so long to lose weight!

I am going to be really strict now and stick to it 100%. I wasn’t thirsty at all at the beginning of the week and really had to force myself to drink water, but I am thirsty again today so can actually enjoy drinking all the litres!

My 5 euro coffee

but it’s worth it for the view

Me with my posh coffee

Grand Place

Yum!

Beer!

Will go shopping tonight for some good ol’ dukan foods. Enjoy your day all 🙂

Oh and of course: having another PP day today, have the last of my bread, a bit of chicken and 2 sausages for lunch and a couple of boiled eggs for breaksfast. Might have fish or something for dinner, we’ll see what the shops bring tonight!

  1. April 19, 2012 at 9:23 am

    Sounds like you have a great plan! Love the pics – that ceiling is truly beautiful!!! Its amazing how certain foods can dull your thirst, and strange how we can forget we are thirsty but never forget we are hungry!!!!! 😉 Hope you have a good day xoxo

  2. April 19, 2012 at 12:48 pm

    Well back in the saddle for you then. If you did exactly the same on vacation as while home it may not seem like a holiday. Good job drinking up your water.
    *anna

  3. April 19, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    Great to have you back on track!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

