Home > Diets, dukan diet > 61 and still counting

61 and still counting

Good morning!

What a lovely day! Plus points: its Friday, I have no more college for two weeks, I have a mini break to look forward to, only 4 more days of work after today until said mini break, I am wearing my own clothes to work and paying a £1 to a charity for the pleasure, I’ve just made a cup of tea and the tetley (yuk) tea bags have run out and the pg tips (yum) are back in!!!

Now how could my day get any better? Well there is the option of winning the half day (fingers crossed) but I am also back to 11.1, 155.0 and 70.3.

So I’m down a tiny bit and it did hover on 154.8 for a second too!! I’m really looking forward to getting into the 60’s (and 10s stone)

So its safe to say its been a good day so far!

(My exam last night was appalling by the way, really did not know how to do some of it, but that is in the PAST!)

 Will not be drinking this weekend so my weight should be kept down. Going to my sister Faith’s for dinner tonight, and she’s making mine Dukan friendly.

I literally have no food left so will have to have a quick baking session before I go round there.

I’ve decided to take a loaf of oatbran bread to Brussels with me, that way I can get my oat bran serving in and also I can eat that for lunch or a snack.(along with my strawberry tart hahaha!) I may also bring a few other little things, so I don’t get too tempted. Hopefully we will be doing a lot of walking so will burn off quite a lot.

Today I have 2 boiled eggs for brekkie, tuna salad for lunch with 3 cherry tomatoes and a sprinkling of low-fat cheese and a spring onion. Also a couple of slices of ham and some vanilla fat-free yoghurt.

There is also a babybel light floating around my lunch bag, just incase I get hungry!!

 Well, speak to you all later. I’ll probably update how much of a bad day I’m having later on haha! (Visualizing happy carefree self…)

🙂

 

  1. March 30, 2012 at 9:26 am

    Pack boiled eggs and pop one of those in your mouth when you’re tempted, it’s been my saving grace!

  2. March 30, 2012 at 11:56 am

    Congrats on the weight loss! You’ll be in the 10 stones before you know it! Thankfully I’ve not had a holiday during Dukan, I am going in September, but hopefully I’ll be in Consolidation by then, but you never know. LOL. xoxo

  3. March 30, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    I love your visualization. Create it in your mind and you’ll see it appear in your life. Powerful stuff that~
    *anna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

