Home > Diets, dukan diet > Day 44 Pre exam day

Day 44 Pre exam day

Hello! Yes, I have another exam tomorrow. Cramming in all the studying I can (in-between blogging,reading blogs and… oh working of course)

Just enjoying a nice cup of tea and ate my 2 boiled eggs for breakfast. I weigh a pound less than yesterday, so total weight loss is still around the stone mark. 159 lbs, 11.5 or 72 point something kilos.

I see some kind of pattern emerging. I lose weight, then on Monday I put on a few pounds, then by Thursday I have lost them, then lose a pound or so more and by Monday I’ve put a few back on again. I don’t mind so much I guess, as long as the scales are lower in the end!

Right, this weekend I am going to try to be reallllly active and get myself moving. No drinking, no sausages and heaven help me, no cake at my niece Anna’s 1st birthday party. Will make some vanilla muffins on Friday….

Have a great day everyone and thanks for reading my blog!!

Update 13.05: For lunch I had 2 chicken breasts. They were coated in garlic breadcrumbs so I had to scrape them all off lol. Was cheaper than buying fresh chicken breasts. Its so annoying that everything ‘chicken’ in the freezers at supermarkets are breaded or covered in something. Grrr.

But tasted good with a couple of slices of my oat bran bread. I’ve run out of bread now so may have to bake some tonight after college or maybe I’ll take a day off bread and have porridge tomorrow. We’ll see!!

Update over!

  1. March 14, 2012 at 9:04 am

    Best of luck with the exam! 🙂

  2. March 14, 2012 at 12:57 pm

    You’ll do great Shannon!
    *anna

  3. March 14, 2012 at 3:38 pm

    Luck for the exam!

  4. March 14, 2012 at 4:31 pm

    Thanks everyone! its tomorrow night, bit more confident about this one so fingers crossed!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

