Home > Diets, dukan diet > Day 33 Fast Cruising

Day 33 Fast Cruising

Morning! I weighed myself and have lost a few more pounds!

Total weight loss: 9 lbs.

Very pleased with this result. I will be at the 1 stone loss mark very soon then!

Only two more stone to go…..

Breakfast: 2 boiled eggs and cup of tea

Lunch: homemade bread, chicken slices, cherry tomatoes, rocket and round lettuce leaves. A chunk of low-fat cheese.

Snack: Chicken pieces, vanilla fat-free yoghurt.

No idea what to have for dinner tonight. Will have to look through fridge and freezer, ignoring James’ (my fiance) muffins, biscuits, butter, rolls and other yummy stuff I can’t have.

Damn my greediness in the past, and my metabolism……

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

