Home > Diets, dukan diet > Day 30 – Cruise Phase

Day 30 – Cruise Phase

Its day 30 and I am still at a 6lb loss, approximately anyway.

I think I need to do a few protein only days to kick-start me again. Had a 30 minute power walk last night and did some weights too.

Today I have had a boiled egg for breakfast, 2 slices of my oat bran bread and some turkey for lunch. I have yoghurt and a muffin for later.

Tonight I’ll be going straight from work to college (kill me now). Last night I made some chicken for tonight’s dinner for while I was out, but still feeling starving after a dinner of chicken thighs cauliflower and peas, I couldn’t resist and just ate those too.

DAMMIT! Why did I do this, I’m thinking now.

I have a bag of chicken pieces to eat but I know that won’t be enough. Will have to teach myself a lesson and fill up on water.

At least college is really hard at the moment as got an exam next week, so maybe I will be too busy to think about food. Maybe I’ll just start smoking again…..NOT!!

  1. February 28, 2012 at 1:26 pm

    Well, you packed chicken and that’s a start… drink, drink and drink some more water… that’s what I do to get through my 4 pm hunger crisis. Also, keep boiled eggs in your bag… they fill you up quick! Keep up the good attitude, it’ll start coming off!

  2. March 6, 2012 at 10:33 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the ultimate phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

