Home > Diets, dukan diet > Day 26 Friday!

Day 26 Friday!

Good morning!

I weighed a bit more than yesterday which is disappointing, 0.5 lbs more 😦

I have scrambled eggs for breakfast, my bread with chicken slices and 5 cherry tomatoes and a little slice of low-fat cheese for lunch. Also my vanilla yoghurt for a snack.

I’m going away for the night so I need to bring something with me. I have some left over broccoli and cauliflower, so maybe I’ll ask my sister to give me some meat when I get there. Will also be drinking tonight – oops – but am steering clear of beer and cider. (Will do my best to only have a couple)

Went for a run/power walk last night, which wasn’t too bad. I had to stop a few times and the trousers I wore kept falling down so had to either hold them or stop to pull them up!! Annoying!

8.49 am – Speak to you all later.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

