Home > Diets, dukan diet > Day 19 – like a bat out of hell

Day 19 – like a bat out of hell

Well, another day has past and I forgot to weigh myself this morning….

Last night I made a meatloaf in my new loaf tin (thanks argos) and it turned out very nice. Somehow it feels better being able to slice it than if its one massive flat burger. I added a chopped onion, 3 tablespoons of fromage frais, 2 beaten eggs and baked beans. (also a sprinkling of salt, pepper and coriander)

Unfortunately I didn’t take a picture of it in it’s glory, but I may share one later of  the leftovers I’ll be having for lunch.

I had oat bran for breakfast, but the microwave is conspiring against me and most of it was outside my bowl when I retreived it. Still, those two spoonfulls have kept me full all morning!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

