Home > Diets > Day 3

Day 3

Weighed myself this morning and have lost another 2.2 lbs! So pleased, it really gives me the motivation to carry on.

Total loss so far: 3.2 lbs

Breakfast: dukan pancake, with sweetener and a tablespoon of Cadbury’s highlights hot chocolate. Tasted good! One of them did fall apart though, possibly because I used 2 tablespoons of fromage frais instead of 1.5, as it was the end of the tub. Going to have a hot water with lemon aswell.

Snack: Boiled egg, 4 slices of turkey ham.

Lunch: Chicken breast fillets (made last night, put 3 tablespoons of fat-free greek yoghurt in bowl and mixed in some mild curry powder, coated the chicken, then grilled it) and some onion and chives cottage cheese.

Still really full after lunch (it’s now 3pm). Feeling very tired though. My work desk is inconveniently located under the heater which intermittently puffs out cold air and freezes me half to death, then hot regurgitated air that gives me a cold. Oh well, at least I’m not working outside!

 Clearly I like moaning too haha!!

Snack: slices of turkey ham, vanilla fat free yoghurt.( I love the Onken one)

Dinner: Pork steaks (with all fat trimmed off) grilled with seasoning, garlic and onions and some greek fat free yoghurt.

Didn’t eat dinner until about half 9 when I got home from college, which is pretty late to be eating. Also had a diet coke at college and a hot water with lemon before bed.

Categories: Diets Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

